Useful Links

Useful Links

Contact Staff

If you wish to contact any member of staff please do so using the email addresses below.

We endeavour to respond as quickly as we can during working hours and term time (8am – 5pm  - Monday – Friday Term Time Only). We will confirm receipt within 48 hours and respond within 5 working days.

If your message is urgent and during a holiday period please email: headteacher@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Senior Teaching Staff 

Role Name Email address
Headteacher Mr Steve Owen headteacher@lympne.kent.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher/SENCO Mrs Anna Ladd ladd.anna@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Key Stage 1 and Early Years

Class

Staff

Email Address

Willow

Miss Harriet Jessop

jessop.harriet@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Willow

Mrs Sevi Moulin

moulin.sevi@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Willow

Mrs Brandy Arnold

aronld.brandy@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Maple

 Miss Kathreine Bell

bell.katherine@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Maple

Mrs Rebecca Chapman

chapman.rebecca@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Maple

Mrs Claire Sharp

sharp.claire@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Cherry

Mrs Simone Martin

martin.simone@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Cherry

Mrs Lisa Charles

charles.lisa@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Cherry

 Ms Jo Hall

hall.joanne@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Key Stage 2 Staff

Beech

Miss Natasha Durham

durham.natasha@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Beech

Mrs Nicki Cook

cook.nicola@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Sycamore

Miss Jasmine Baker

baker.jasmine@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Sycamore

Mrs Emma Young young.emma@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Oak

Mrs Holly Hayes

hayes.holly@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Oak

Miss Deborah Watts

watts.deborah@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Elm

Mrs Viv Curtin

curtin.vivian@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Elm

Mrs Liz Ransley

ransley.liz@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Elm

Mrs Kim Alexandrou

alexandrou.kim@lympne.kent.sch.uk

PPA Cover

Mrs Abi Manktelow

manktelow.abigail@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Office Staff 

 Office

Mrs Sandra Farmer

office@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 Office

Mrs Jill Dodman

office@lympne.kent.sch.uk