Useful Links

Useful Links

Contact Staff

If you wish to contact any member of staff please do so using the email addresses below.

We endeavour to respond as quickly as we can during working hours and term time (8am – 5pm  - Monday – Friday Term Time Only)

Senior Teaching Staff 

Role Name Email address
Headteacher Mr Steve Owen headteacher@lympne.kent.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Anna Ladd ladd.anna@lympne.kent.sch.uk
SENCO/Acting DHT Mrs Sara Cave cave.sara@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Key Stage 1 and Early Years

Class

Staff

Email Address

Willow

Ms Maria Bailey

bailey.maria@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Willow

Mrs Nicky Cook

cook.nicola@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Maple

Miss Harriet Jessop

jessop.harriet@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Maple

Mrs Rebecca Chapman

rebecca.chapman@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Cherry

Miss Simone Farnfield

farnfield.simone@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Cherry

Mrs Sevi Moulini

moulin.sevi@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Cherry

Mrs Brandy Arnold

arnold.brandy@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Key Stage 2 Staff

Beech

Mr Andrew Haycock

haycock.andrew@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Beech

Mrs Davina Wood

wood.davina@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Sycamore

Miss Natasha Durham

durham.natasha@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Sycamore

Mrs Lisa Charles charles.lisa@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Oak

Mrs Vivian Curtin

curtin.vivian@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Oak

Mrs Liz Ransley

ransley.liz@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Elm

Mrs Holly Hayes

hayes.holly@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 Elm

Miss Deborah Watts

watts.deborah@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Office Staff 

 Office

Mrs Sandra Farmer

office@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 Office

Mrs Jill Dodman

office@lympne.kent.sch.uk