Useful Links

Useful Links

Contact Staff

If you wish to contact any member of staff please do so using the email addresses below.

We endeavour to respond as quickly as we can during working hours and term time (8am – 5pm  - Monday – Friday Term Time Only)

Senior Teaching Staff 

Role Name Email address
Headteacher Mr Steve Owen headteacher@lympne.kent.sch.uk
Depouty Headteacher Mrs Anna Ladd ladd.anna@lympne.kent.sch.uk
SENCO Mrs Sara Cave cave.sara@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Key Stage 1 and Early Years

Class

Staff

Email Address

Willow

Ms Maria Bailey

bailey.maria@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Willow

Mrs Nicky Cook

cook.nicola@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Maple

Miss Harriet Jessop

jessop.harriet@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Maple

Miss Kay

kay.deborah@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 

Miss Powney

powney.robyn@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Cherry

Miss Simone Farnfield

farnfield.simone@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Cherry

Mrs Davina Wood

wood.davina@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Key Stage 2 Staff

Beech

Mr Andrew Haycock

haycock.andrew@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Beech

Mrs Lisa Charles

charles.lisa@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Sycamore

Mrs Viv Curtin

curtin.viv@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Sycamore

Mrs Liz Ransley ransley.liz@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Oak

Miss Natasha Durham

durham.natasha@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Oak

Mrs Sevi Moulin

moulin.sevi@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Elm

Mrs Holly Hayes

hayes.holly@lympnekent.sch.uk

 

Mrs Traer Perk

perk.traer@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 

Miss Deborah Watts

watts.deborah@lympne.kent.sch.uk

Office Staff 

 Office

Mrs Sandra Farmer

office@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 Office

Mrs Jill Dodman

office@lympne.kent.sch.uk

 Office

Mrs jean Grieb

office@lympne.kent/sch.uk